

SCHOOL ELECTIONS - NOVEMBER 3, 2024

PUBLIC NOTICE is hereby given by Lucie Dumas, Returning Officer, to the electors of the Riverside School Board that the following persons were proclaimed elected to the positions mentioned below:

| Chair of the School Board | Acclaimed | Christopher Craig |
|--|-----------|--------------------------|
| Division 1 (Beloeil – Sorel-Tracy – Varennes) | Acclaimed | Pamela Booth Morrison |
| Division 2 (Vieux Longueuil) | Acclaimed | Fadi Tawil |
| Division 3 (Saint-Bruno – Boucherville) | Acclaimed | Cheryl Courtney |
| Division 4 (Chambly – Carignan – Otterburn Park) | Acclaimed | Jacob Charbonneau |
| Division 5 (Saint-Lambert) | Acclaimed | Lesley Llewelyn Cuffling |
| Division 6 (Saint-Hubert) | Acclaimed | Henriette Dumont |
| Division 7 (Brossard One) | Acclaimed | David Fournier |
| Division 8 (Brossard Two) | Acclaimed | Giovanni Giummarra |
| Division 9 (Roussillon) | Acclaimed | Kevin Megin |
| Division 10 (Greenfield Park) | Acclaimed | Laura Saldanha |
| Division 11 (Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu) | Acclaimed | Patrick Michaud |

Issued in Saint-Hubert, on September 30, 2024.

Lucie Dumas, Returning officer.