

SCHOOL ELECTIONS - DIVISION OF THE TERRITORY

Electoral Division	Description	Number of Electors
1	Includes the following municipalities: Contrecoeur (V), Calixa-Lavallée (M), La Présentation (M), Massueville (VL), Sorel-Tracy (V), Varennes (V), Verchères (M), Saint-Aimé (M), Sainte-Anne-de-Sorel (M), Saint-Antoine-sur-Richelieu (M), Saint-Bernard-de-Michaudville (M), Saint- Charles-sur-Richelieu (M), Saint-David (M), Saint-Denis-sur-Richelieu (M), Saint-Gérard-Majella (P), Saint-Joseph-de-Sorel (V), Saint-Jude (M), Saint-Louis (M), Sainte-Marie-Madeleine (P), Sainte-Madeleine (VL), Saint-Marcel-de-Richelieu (M), Saint-Ours (V), Saint-Robert (M), Saint- Roch-de-Richelieu (M), Sainte-Victoire-de-Sorel (M), Mont-Saint-Hilaire (V), Saint-Barnabé-Sud (M), Saint- Damase (M), Saint-Dominique (M), Saint-Hyacinthe (V), Saint-Hugues (M), Saint-Jean-Baptiste (M), Saint-Liboire (M), Saint-Pie (V), Saint-Simon (M), Saint-Valérien-de-Milton (M), Sainte-Hélène-de-Bagot (M), Sainte-Julie (V), Saint-Amable (M), Saint-Marc-sur-Richelieu (M), Saint-Mathieu-de-Beloeil (M), Beloeil (V) and McMasterville (M).	2,051
2	Includes the part of the City of Longueuil that corresponds to the borough of Vieux-Longueuil excluding the part of the borough located south-west of the junction of Taschereau Boulevard (highway 134) and Sir-Wilfrid-Laurier (Highway 116). Also includes the part of the City of Longueuil located in the borough of Saint-Hubert and bounded as follows: the part of the borough located to the north of Sir-Wilfrid-Laurier (Highway 116).	1,931
3	Includes the following municipalities: Boucherville (V), Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville (V) and Saint-Basile-le-Grand (V). Also includes the part of the City of Carignan located to the north of ruisseau Massé (Antoine-Forestier sector and Jean-De Fonblanche and Antoine-Forestier Streets).	2,493
4	Includes the following municipalities: Chambly (V), Marieville (V), Mont-Saint-Grégoire (M), Rougemont (M), Sainte-Angèle-de-Monnoir (M), Richelieu (V), Saint-Mathias-sur-Richelieu (M) and Otterburn Park (V). Also includes the City of Carignan, excluding the area to the north of ruisseau Massé (Antoine-Forestier sector and Jean-De Fonblanche and Antoine-Forestier Streets). Also includes the part of the City of Longueuil located in the borough of Saint-Hubert and bounded as follows: the part of the borough located east of Highway 30.	2,046
5	Includes the City of Saint-Lambert. Includes the part of the City of Longueuil located in the borough of Vieux-Longueuil and bounded as follows: the part of the borough situated to the south-west of the junction of Taschereau Boulevard (Highway 134) and Sir-Wilfrid-Laurier (Highway 116).	1,831

6	Includes the part of the City of Longueuil located in the borough of Saint-Hubert and bounded as follows: the part of the borough situated to the south of Sir-Wilfrid-Laurier Boulevard (Highway 116) and to the west of Highway 30.	2,699
7	Includes part of the City of Brossard bounded as follows: Starting from a point located at the intersection of Lapinière Boulevard and the northern municipal limit, the northern, eastern and southern municipal limit, Taschereau Boulevard (Highway 134), Lapinière Boulevard back to the starting point. The territory described corresponds to the following municipal sectors: A, B, C, I, J, L, M, N, O, X and Y.	2,894
8	Includes the part of the City of Brossard bounded as follows: Starting from a point located at the intersection of the northern municipal limit and Lapinière Boulevard, Boulevard Lapinière, Taschereau Boulevard (Highway 134), the southern, western and northern municipal limit back to the starting point. The territory described corresponds to the following municipal sectors: P, R, S, T, V and W.	2,748
9	Includes the following municipalities: Delson (V), Sainte-Catherine (V), Saint-Constant (V), Candiac (V), Saint-Rémi (V), Saint-Isidore (P), Saint-Michel (M), Saint-Édouard (M) and Saint- Mathieu (M).	2,854
10	Includes the part of the City of Longueuil that corresponds to the borough of Greenfield Park.	2,374
11	Includes the following municipalities: La Prairie (V), Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu (V), Saint-Philippe (V), Saint-Jacques-le-Mineur (M), Lacolle (M), Napierville (M), Sainte-Anne-de-Sabrevois (P), Saint-Paul-de-l'Île-aux-Noix (M), Saint-Valentin (M), Saint-Alexandre (M) and Saint-Blaise-sur-Richelieu (M). Also includes the part of the Municipality of Saint-Cyprien-de-Napierville located on the territory of the School Board.	2,466

Adopted on September 19, 2023, resolution number B894-20230919