

SCHOOL ELECTIONS - DIVISION OF THE TERRITORY

Electoral Division	Description	Number of Electors
1	Includes the following municipalities: Contrecoeur (V), Calixa-Lavallée (M), La Présentation (M), Massueville (VL), Sorel-Tracy (V), Varennes (V), Verchères (M), Saint-Aimé (M), Sainte-Anne-de-Sorel (M), Saint-Antoine-sur-Richelieu (M), Saint-Bernard-de-Michaudville (M), Saint-Charles-sur-Richelieu (M), Saint-David (M), Saint-Denis-sur-Richelieu (M), Saint-Gérard-Majella (P), Saint-Joseph-de-Sorel (V), Saint-Jude (M), Saint-Louis (M), Sainte-Marie-Madeleine (P), Sainte-Madeleine (VL), Saint-Marcel-de-Richelieu (M), Saint-Ours (V), Saint-Robert (M), Saint- Roch-de-Richelieu (M), Sainte-Victoire-de-Sorel (M), Mont-Saint-Hilaire (V), Saint-Barnabé-Sud (M), Saint-Damase (M), Saint-Dominique (M), Saint-Hyacinthe (V), Saint-Hugues (M), Saint-Jean-Baptiste (M), Saint-Liboire (M), Saint-Pie (V), Saint-Simon (M), Saint-Valérien-de-Milton (M), Sainte-Hélène-de-Bagot (M), Sainte-Julie (V), Saint-Amable (M), Saint-Marc-sur-Richelieu (M), Saint-Mathieu-de-Beloeil (M), Beloeil (V) and McMasterville (M).	2,521
2	Includes the part of the City of Longueuil that corresponds to the borough of Vieux-Longueuil, excluding the part of the borough located south-west of the junction of Taschereau Boulevard (highway 134) and Sir-Wilfrid-Laurier Boulevard (Highway 116). Also includes the part of the City of Longueuil located in the borough of Saint-Hubert and bounded as follows: the part of the borough located to the north of Sir-Wilfrid-Laurier Boulevard (Highway 116).	1,994
3	Includes the following municipalities: Boucherville (V), Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville (V) and Saint-Basile-le-Grand (V). Also includes the part of the City of Carignan located to the north of ruisseau Massé (Antoine-Forestier sector and Jean-De Fonblanche and Antoine-Forestier Streets).	2,544
4	Includes the following municipalities: Chambly (V), Marieville (V), Mont-Saint-Grégoire (M), Rougemont (M), Sainte-Angèle-de-Monnoir (M), Richelieu (V), Saint-Mathias-sur-Richelieu (M) and Otterburn Park (V). Also includes the City of Carignan, excluding the area to the north of ruisseau Massé (Antoine-Forestier sector and Jean-De Fonblanche and Antoine-Forestier Streets). Also includes the part of the City of Longueuil located in the borough of Saint-Hubert and bounded as follows: the part of the borough located east of Highway 30.	2,282
5	Includes the City of Saint-Lambert. Includes the part of the City of Longueuil located in the borough of Vieux-Longueuil and bounded as follows: the part of the borough situated to the south-west of the junction of Taschereau Boulevard (Highway 134) and Sir-Wilfrid-Laurier Boulevard (Highway 116). Also includes the part of the City of Brossard and bounded as follows: Starting from a point located at the intersection of the northern municipal boundary and Taschereau Boulevard (Highway 134), this boulevard, Lapinière Boulevard, Provencher Boulevard and its extension, René-Lévesque Highway (20), Samuel-De Champlain Bridge and the municipal boundary to the starting point.	2,002

6	Includes the part of the City of Longueuil located in the borough of Saint-Hubert and bounded as follows: the part of the borough situated to the south of Sir-Wilfrid-Laurier Boulevard (Highway 116) and to the west of Highway 30.	2,709
7	Includes that part of the City of Brossard located east of Taschereau Boulevard (Highway 134).	2,967
8	Includes the part of the City of Brossard bounded as follows: Starting from a point located at the intersection of Provencher Boulevard and Lapinière Boulevard, this boulevard, Taschereau Boulevard (Highway 134), the southern and western municipal limit, Samuel-De Champlain Bridge, René-Lévesque Highway (20), the extension of Provencher Boulevard and this boulevard to the starting point.	2,342
9	Includes the following municipalities: Delson (V), Sainte-Catherine (V), Saint-Constant (V), Candiac (V), Saint-Rémi (V), Saint-Isidore (P) and Saint-Michel (M).	3,119
10	Includes the part of the City of Longueuil that corresponds to the borough of Greenfield Park.	2,170
11	Includes the following municipalities: La Prairie (V), Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu (V), Saint-Philippe (V), Saint-Jacques-le-Mineur (M), Lacolle (M), Napierville (M), Sainte-Anne-de-Sabrevois (P), Saint-Paul-de-l'Île-aux-Noix (M), Saint-Valentin (M), Saint-Alexandre (M), Saint-Blaise-sur-Richelieu (M) Saint-Mathieu (M) and Saint-Édouard (M). Also includes that part of the Municipality of Saint-Cyprien-de-Napierville situated on the territory of the school board.	2,969

Adopted on September 19, 2023, resolution number B894-20230919